Comal County Voting and Elections Information

Four Commissioners, four JPs and four Constables serve Comal County, as well as two U.S. Congressman and one State Senator. Who you vote for is determined by where you live in the County. The County is divided into various precincts for the different elected positions. Commissioners, Justices' of the Peace and Constables use the same precinct lines, their district number corresponds with the first number in your voting precinct. Everyone in Comal County (all precincts) vote on who serves as their State Representative (#73) as well as both U.S. Senators.

The County is also divided into various voting precincts. These determine where you vote. Your voting precinct number can be found on your voter registration card. Maps to your voting locations are also available. Precinct Maps are available to show borders and streets in the precinct.

Current Elections Information:

For dates and Election Information, Click Here


Precinct  Boundaries & Voting Location Maps 

 Click on the precinct number to see a map of the precinct boundaries

P1 Precinct 1 Boundaries Comm. Donna Eccleston
P2 Precinct 2 Boundaries Comm. Scott Haag
P3 Precinct 3 Boundaries Comm. Kevin Webb
P4 Precinct 4 Boundaries Comm. Jen Crownover
All All Precincts and Boundaries  
  Where do I Vote in Comal County?  Use the Login:

101 201 301 401
102 202 302 402
103 203 303 403
104 204 304 404
105 205 305 405
106 206   406